4107 - 99th Street NW - Edmonton AB T6E 3N4
Phone: (780) 485-4926 - Toll-free: 1-877-485-4926 - Fax: 1-877-326-8126

Alberta Advanced Education
Community Adult Learning Program

Mailing Address:

Indigenous and Community Connections Branch
Alberta Advanced Education
11th Fl. Commerce Place
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 4L5

Grant Managers:

Lindsay Manz
Edmonton CALP and Provincial PD Grants             
(780) 415-8196
lindsay.manz@gov.ab.ca

Ben Hartt
South Region and Provincial PD Grants
(780) 427-5625
ben.hartt@gov.ab.ca

Iona Neumeier
East-Central Region
(780) 427-5724
iona.neumeier@gov.ab.ca

Rose Prefontaine
West-Central Rural and Central Regions
(780) 415-0843
rose.prefontaine@gov.ab.ca

Kristina Tsoukalas
North Region
(780) 644-7159
kristina.tsoukalas@gov.ab.ca

Amanda Giang
Grant Management Support
(780) 422-9235
amanda.giang@gov.ab.ca

If you are unsure who your Grant Manager is, you can access a complete list of funded programs by region and grant manager by logging in to your CALP Portal account and searching "grant manager".