4107 - 99th Street NW - Edmonton AB T6E 3N4
Phone: (780) 485-4926 - Toll-free: 1-877-485-4926 - Fax: 1-877-326-8126

Contacts

Community Learning Network

Provincial Office

4107 - 99th Street
Edmonton AB T6E 3N4

Phone: (780) 485-4926

Toll-free: 1-877-485-4926
Fax: 1-877-326-8126

office@calp.ca

CLN Provincial Staff

 CLN Regional Support Staff

Government of Alberta
CALP Grant Managers

Lisa Dickner
Executive Director
ed@calp.ca

Corrie Rhyasen Erdman
West-Central Alberta
(780) 968-2868
west@calp.ca

 

Lindsay Manz
Edmonton Area
(780) 415-8196
lindsay.manz@gov.ab.ca

Odette Lloyd
Communications Specialist
news@calp.ca

Emily Robinson Leclair
Southern Alberta
(403) 801-7278
south@calp.ca

Ben Hartt
South Region
(780) 427-5625
ben.hartt@gov.ab.ca

Lisa Donald
Financial Coordinator
finance@calp.ca

Val Rathjen
East-Central Alberta
(780) 385-0111
east@calp.ca

Iona Neumeier
East-Central Region
(780) 427-5724
iona.neumeier@gov.ab.ca

Terri Peters (Calgary)
Training Manager
(403) 880-9761
training@calp.ca

Cheryl (Hollidge) Lovstrom
Central Alberta
(403) 598-1863
central@calp.ca

Rose Prefontaine
West-Central Rural and
Central Regions
(780) 415-0843
rose.prefontaine@gov.ab.ca

Pat Halewich (Lloydminster)
Events Specialist
(780) 628-7127
events@calp.ca

Tanis Harms
Northern Alberta
(780) 882-3388
north@calp.ca

 

Kristina Tsoukalas
North Region
(780) 644-7159
kristina.tsoukalas@gov.ab.ca

Shaba Qureshi
Program Support
office@calp.ca

  Amanda Giang
Grant Management Support
(780) 422-9235
amanda.giang@gov.ab.ca